David Lynch – Dumbland (2002)

Dumbland is a crude, stupid, violent and absurd animated series created entirely by master of the macabre David Lynch. If it is funny, it is funny because we see the absurdity of it all.

There are 8 episodes.

Dumbland Episode Guide:
Episode 1: “The Neighbor”
Episode 2: “The Treadmill”
Episode 3: “The Doctor”
Episode 4: “A Friend Visits”
Episode 5: “Get the Stick”
Episode 6: “My teeth are Bleeding”
Episode 7: “Uncle Bob”
Episode 8: “Ants”

159MB | 00:33:29 | 640×360 | avi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.