1981-1990David LynchDramaPerformanceUSA

David Lynch – Industrial Symphony No. 1: The Dream of the Brokenhearted (1990) (DVD)


After her boyfriend ends their relationship, the dreamself of a heartbroken woman floats through the air over an industrial wasteland singing ballads of love.

This dvd comes with an extra. An interview to David Lynch, Angelo Badalamenti and Julee Cruise about the project.


Size: 3.29GB
16/9 edition
audio: english at 2.0; 5.1 and DTS
no pass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button