2011-2020AsianChinaDramaZhangke Jia

Zhangke Jia – Shan he gu ren AKA Mountains May Depart (2015)


The life of Tao, and those close to her, is explored in three different time periods: 1999, 2014, and 2025.


Language(s):Chinese, Cantonese, Mandarin, English
Subtitles:Chinese(hardcoded), English(hardcoded)

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button