Various – Dekalog 89+ AKA Decalogue 89+ [Official Dekalog Remake] (2010)

This is a very rare and obscure official remake of Kieslowski’s Decalogue.

I: The Scent of Flowers Does Not Blow Against the Wind (You shall have no other gods before me)
II: Newbie (You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain)
III: Overboard (Remember the Sabbath day and keep it holy)
IV: My Poor Head (Honour your father and your mother)
V: Janusz W. Case (You shall not kill)
VI: The Lodger (You shall not commit adultery)
VII: Street Feeling (You shall not steal)
VIII: The Fence (You shall not bear false witness against your neighbour)
IX: Yoko Ono’s Cups (You shall not covet your neighbour’s wife)
X: Real (You shall not covet your neighbour’s goods)


Subtitles:English hardcoded


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button