2011-2020DocumentaryKogonadaShort FilmUSA

Kogonada – Mirrors of Bergman (2015)

Sylvia Plath based her poem “Three Women“ on Ingmar Bergman’s Brink of Life (1958). The idea of Plath watching and engaging the women of Bergman is almost too much to bear. Who would have more to say about these women than Plath?

Poem: “The Mirror” by Sylvia Plath
Music: Vivaldi, Concerto for Two Mandolins in G RV532
Created for the Criterion Collection

54.5MB | 3m 21s | 1280×720 | mkv



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button